ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Stephen Gorski Principal SGORSKI@AACPS.org

Ms. Kerri Buckley Administrator KBUCKLEY@AACPS.org
Mr. Joseph Dennis Administrator jcdennis@aacps.org
Ms. Shanna Pool Administrator - Regional Program spool@aacps.org
Mr. Daryl Watson Administrator dwatson@aacps.org
Mr. Trekker Williams Administrator twilliams3@aacps.org

 

STAFF

Corporal Fred Titus School Resources Officer sro2273@aacps.org
Mrs. Autumn Yeomans Business Manager ayeomans@aacps.org
Mrs. Pamela Hawkins Financial Secretary phawkins@aacps.org
Mrs. Jennifer Austin Technical Support jaustin@aacps.org
Ms. Kristen Gibbons School Counselor KMGIBBONS@AACPS.org
Mrs. Barbara Makar School Counselor bmakar@aacps.org
Ms. Amy Maziarz School Counselor AMAZIARZ@AACPS.org
Mrs. Carla Ruffin School Counselor cruffin@aacps.org
Ms. Cheryl Shiflett School Counselor cshiflett@aacps.org
Ms. Kathy Waisman-Bush School Counselor, CRP kwaisman-bush@aacps.org
Mrs. Nancy Czach DMR nczach@aacps.org
Mrs. Karen Smith School Nurse nurse2273@aacps.org
Ms. Hilda Freeman Teaching Assistant
Ms. Amanda Barrett Teaching Assistant ANBARRETT@AACPS.ORG
Ms. Judi Barrett Teaching Assistant JABARRETT@AACPS.ORG
Mrs. Deborah Buettner Teaching Assistant dbuettner@aacps.org
Ms. Tabetha Damron Teaching Assistant tdamron@aacps.org
Ms. Patricia Fritz Teaching Assistant pfritz@aacps.org
Ms. Gabriela Collada Teaching Assistant
Ms. Mildred Marcus Teaching Assistant
Ms. Alma Mattison Teaching Assistant amattison@aacps.org
Ms. Kelly Neal Teaching Assistant kmneal@aacps.org
Ms. Mia Carr Teaching Assistant mcarr@AACPS.org
Ms. Fay Mays Teaching Assistant fmays@AACPS.org
Ms. Deborah Buettner Teaching Assistant - Special Education dbuettner@aacps.org
Ms. Marcia Burton Teaching Assistant - Special Education mburton@aacps.org
Ms. Natasha White Teaching Assistant - Special Education nawhite2@aacps.org
Ms. Jennifer Moore Psychologist jsmoore1@aacps.org
Mrs. Susan Altman-Farrell PPW saltmanfarrell@aacps.org
Ms. Andrea Alleyne PO alleyne@djs.state.md.us

TEACHERS

Ms. Ann Allam Teacher - Family and Consumer Science aallam@aacps.org

Ms. Melissa Bajadek Teacher - Signature Department Chair MBAJADEK@AACPS.org
Mrs. Carol Bak Teacher - World Language Department Chair cabak@aacps.org
Mr. Anthony Berard Teacher - Social Studies aberard@aacps.org
Mrs. Tamara Beyer Teacher - AVID tbeyer@aacps.org
Mrs. Holly Bivens Teacher - Social Studies hbivens@aacps.org
Ms Beth Bogard Teacher - Special Education bbogard@aacps.org
Ms. Patti Boyles Teacher - Special Education, 504 Coordinator pboyles@aacps.org
Mrs. Tabatha Brooks Teacher - World Language trbrooks@aacps.org
Mr. Timothy Buck Teacher - Special Education TBUCK@AACPS.org
Ms. Deborah Buettner Teaching Assistant - Special Education dbuettner@aacps.org
Ms. Marcia Burton Teaching Assistant - Special Education mburton@aacps.org

Mrs. Ann Carlson Teacher - Social Studies acarlson@aacps.org
Ms. Ina Cheatham Teacher - English icheatham@aacps.org
Ms. Heidi Clyborne Teacher - Special Education Department Chair, CRP hclyborne@aacps.org
Mrs. Kimberly Collins Teacher - Physical Education Athletic Director Assistant kacollins@aacps.org
Mr. Christian Curet Teacher - English ccuret@aacps.org
Mr. Randall Curtin Teacher - Special Education RCURTIN@AACPS.org
Mrs. Geraldine Cvetic Media Specialist gcvetic@aacps.org
Mrs. Karlyn Celmer Teacher - Math kcelmer@aacps.org
Mr. Dru Clempner Testing Coordinator dclempner@aacps.org

Ms. Stefanie Dubose Special Education sdubose@aacps.org
Ms. Kellie Darroch Teacher - English KDARROCH@AACPS.org
Mrs. Terri Daubert Teacher - Math tdaubert@aacps.org
Ms. Megan Davis Teacher - Social Studies mpdavis@aacps.org
Ms. Peggy Dombrauskas Teacher - Special Education pdombrauskas@aacps.org
Ms. Grace Dorohovich Teacher - Math GDOROHOVICH@AACPS.org
Ms. Stacie Degustis Teacher - English sddegustis@aacps.org

Mr. David Evanco Teacher - Technology Education Department Chair devanco@aacps.org
Ms. Jennifer Edwards Teacher - Science Department Chair jmedwards@aacps.org

Ms. Janet Fairbank Teacher - Science jfairbank@aacps.org
Mrs. Jennifer Figueroa Teacher - FACS Department Chair jfigueroa@aacps.org
Mrs. Kimberly Finan Teacher - Math Department Chair kfinan@aacps.org
Mrs. Jamie Fox Teacher - Math JFOX@AACPS.org

Ms. Debora Gaskins Teacher - Science dgaskins@aacps.org
Mr. Michael Gimon Teacher - Physical Education MGIMON@AACPS.org
Ms. Nicole Gingrich Teacher - English NGINGRICH@AACPS.org
Ms. Jolene Grimmer Teacher - World Language jgrimmer@aacps.org
Mr. Clayton Michalec Teacher - Music cmichalec@aacps.org

Mr. James Hennessy Teacher - Social Studies jhennessy@aacps.org
Mr. John Hall Teacher - Special Education jbhall@aacps.org
Mrs. Maria Harris Teacher - Science mcharris@aacps.org
Mrs. Oya Hector Teacher - Math OHECTOR@AACPS.org
Mr. James Henthorn Teacher - Special Education jhhenthorn@aacps.org
Mr. William Hoard Teacher - Social Studies WHOARD@AACPS.org


Ms. Dyana Janoscak Teacher - Physical Education djanoscak@aacps.org
Mr. Clinton Jewer Teacher - Technology Education cjewer@aacps.org
Ms. Jennifer Johnson-Shadle Teacher - Math jjohnson-shadle@aacps.org
Ms. Nicole Johnston Teacher - Special Education NJOHNSTON@AACPS.org

Mr. Alfred Kasimov Teacher - Math akasimov@aacps.org
Mrs. Victoria Katona Teacher - Science VKATONA@AACPS.org
Ms. Caprice Kefauver Teacher - English ckefauver@aacps.org
Mr. Kenneth King Teacher - Physical Education ksking@aacps.org

Ms. Cassie Lapera Teacher - Science clapera@AACPS.org
Ms. Leslie Levitt Teacher - Special Education lalevitt@aacps.org

Ms. Fay Mays Teacher - CRP fmays@aacps.org
Ms. Mildred Marcus Teaching Assistant mrmarcus@aacps.org
Mr. Clayton Michalec Teacher - Music cmichalec@aacps.org
Ms. Heather Maillett Teacher - Special Education hmaillett@aacps.org
Mr. Darrell Mallory Teacher - Social Studies dmallory@aacps.org
Mr. John McGahagan Teacher - Math jmcgahagan@aacps.org
Mr. Merlin Means Teacher - Social Studies mmeans@aacps.org
Mrs. Brianne McGinnis Teacher - Math bmcginnis@AACPS.org
Mr. Christopher Mullady Teacher - Math CMULLADY@AACPS.org

Mr. James Neat Teacher - Math jneat@aacps.org
Mr. Timothy Newby Teacher - Technology Education tnewby@aacps.org
Ms. Christine Nizer Teacher - English Department Chair cnizer@aacps.org

Mrs. Stephanie Owens Teacher - Special Education sdowens@AACPS.org
Mrs. Kristen Hudgins Teacher - World Language kolsen@aacps.org

Ms. Shanna Pool Administrator - Regional Program spool@aacps.org
Mrs. Sarah Petri Teacher - English spetri@aacps.org


Ms. Adrienne Ramey Teacher - Art Department Chair ARAMEY@AACPS.org
Ms. Jennifer Rodkey Teacher - Special Education JRODKEY@AACPS.org
Ms. Erin Ryan Teacher - Science EJRYAN@AACPS.org

Mrs. Jannel Schettini Luoma Teacher - English jschettiniluoma@aacps.org
Mrs. Daisy Shafer Teacher - Art DSHAFER@AACPS.org
Ms. Lois Shaw Teacher - Special Education lrshaw@aacps.org
Mrs. Lisa Shifflett Teacher - Business Education/Computer Science lshifflett@aacps.org
Mr. Michael Brisentine Teacher - Music Department mbrisentine@aacps.org
Mrs. Cynthia Sommerville Teacher - English csommerville@aacps.org
Mrs. Kara Stutz Teacher - Social Studies Department Chair kstutz@aacps.org
Mr. Edward Snyder Teacher - Physical Education - Athletic Director esnyder@aacps.org

Mrs. Denise Thompson Teacher - Physical Education Department Chair dpthompson@aacps.org
Mr. David Tibbs Teacher - Science dtibbs@aacps.org
Ms. Paula Tibert Teacher - Business Education ptibert@aacps.org



Mrs. Gola Wanken Secretary gwanken@aacps.org
Ms. Gail Wilkins Teacher - Special Education gwilkins@aacps.org
Mrs. Jessica Warrington Teacher - World Language jwarrington@AACPS.org
Mrs. Laura Williams Teacher - Math lhwilliams@aacps.org
Ms. Natasha White Teaching Assistant - Special Education nawhite2@aacps.org


Mr. Grant Yinger Teacher - World Language gyinger@aacps.org