Cognitive Tutoring
Click on the image below to visit the Carnegie Learning Website for cognitive tutoring:

cognitive

All students are required to PASS the High School Assessment (HSA).

Students entering 9th grade in the year 05/06 and beyond must have 4 Math credits to graduate. Students who entered the 9th grade in 04/05 or before must have successfully completed 3 Math credits. In both situations students are required to receive a passing grade in Algebra I or Algebra with Data Analysis and Probability and Geometry.

Click here for course information

Department Faculty:

Mrs. Terri Daubert Teacher - Math tdaubert@aacps.org
Ms. Grace Dorohovich Teacher - Math GDOROHOVICH@AACPS.org
Mrs. Kimberly Finan Teacher - Math Department Chair kfinan@aacps.org
Mrs. Jamie Fox Teacher - Math JFOX@AACPS.org
Mrs. Oya Hector Teacher - Math OHECTOR@AACPS.org
Ms. Jennifer Johnson-Shadle Teacher - Math jjohnson-shadle@aacps.org
Mr. Alfred Kasimov Teacher - Math akasimov@aacps.org
Mr. John McGahagan Teacher - Math jmcgahagan@aacps.org
Mr. Christopher Mullady Teacher - Math CMULLADY@AACPS.org
Mr. James Neat Teacher - Math jneat@aacps.org
Mrs. Karlyn Celmer Teacher - Math kcelmer@aacps.org
Mrs. Laura Williams Teacher - Math lhwilliams@aacps.org