Principal & Administrators:

Mr. Stephen Gorski Principal SGORSKI@AACPS.org
Ms. Kerri Buckley Administrator KBUCKLEY@AACPS.org
Mr. Joseph Dennis Administrator jcdennis@aacps.org
Ms. Shanna Pool Administrator - Regional Program spool@aacps.org
Mr. Daryl Watson Administrator dwatson@aacps.org
Mr. Trekker Williams Administrator twilliams3@aacps.org

 

Business Manager:

Mrs. Autumn Yeomans Business Manager ayeomans@aacps.org

 

Financial Secretary:

Mrs. Pamela Hawkins Financial Secretary phawkins@aacps.org

 

Principal’s Secretary:

Mrs. Christina Davis Principal's Secretary cmdavis2@aacps.org

 

Secretaries:

Ms. Sherry Canada Secretary scanada@aacps.org
Ms. Stacy Lawhorn Secretary slawhorn@aacps.org
Mrs. Debbie Rohrback Secretary drohrback@aacps.org
Ms. Tina Valenzia Secretary tvalenzia@aacps.org
Mrs. Gola Wanken Secretary gwanken@aacps.org