Administrator:

Mrs. Shanna Cahoon Administrator - Regional Program secahoon@aacps.org
Ms. Shanna Pool Administrator - Regional Program spool@aacps.org

Faculty:

Mr. Timothy Buck Teacher - Special Education TBUCK@AACPS.org
Mr. John Hall Teacher - Special Education jbhall@aacps.org
Mr. James Henthorn Teacher - Special Education jhhenthorn@aacps.org
Ms. Heather Maillett Teacher - Special Education hmaillett@aacps.org
Mrs. Stephanie Owens Teacher - Special Education sdowens@AACPS.org
Ms. Lois Shaw Teacher - Special Education lrshaw@aacps.org
Ms. Gail Wilkins Teacher - Special Education gwilkins@aacps.org

Staff:

Ms. Donna Jurney Social Worker djurney@aacps.org
Ms. Kathy Waisman-Bush School Counselor, CRP kwaisman-bush@aacps.org
Mrs. Gola Wanken Secretary gwanken@aacps.org

Teaching Assistants:

Ms. Judi Barrett Teaching Assistant JABARRETT@AACPS.ORG
Ms. Mia Carr Teaching Assistant mcarr@AACPS.org
Ms. Tabetha Damron Teaching Assistant tdamron@aacps.org
Ms. Patricia Fritz Teaching Assistant pfritz@aacps.org
Ms. Mildred Marcus Teaching Assistant mrmarcus@aacps.org
Ms. Alma Mattison Teaching Assistant amattison@aacps.org
Ms. Kelly Neal Teaching Assistant kmneal@aacps.org
Mrs. Jennifer Thompson Teaching Assistant jbthompson1@aacps.org

 

Click here for High School Program of Study