Freshman Class

Graduation Year: 2019
Class Advisor(s):

Mr. Michael Gimon Teacher - Physical Education MGIMON@AACPS.org
Ms. Natasha White Teaching Assistant - Special Education nawhite2@aacps.org

Sophomore Class

Graduation Year: 2018
Class Advisor(s):

Ms. Nicole Johnston Teacher - Special Education NJOHNSTON@AACPS.org
Mrs. Kristen Hudgins Teacher - World Language kolsen@aacps.org

Junior Class

Graduation Year: 2017
Class Advisor(s):

Mrs. Tabatha Brooks Teacher - World Language trbrooks@aacps.org
Mrs. Jessica Warrington Teacher - World Language jwarrington@AACPS.org

Senior Class

Graduation Year: 2016
Class Advisor(s):

Mrs. Tamara Beyer Teacher - AVID tbeyer@aacps.org
Mrs. Jennifer Figueroa Teacher - FACS Department Chair jfigueroa@aacps.org